Agency Board and Staff

As a joint powers authority (JPA), Zero Waste Sonoma has a board of directors that includes representatives from each of the ten jurisdictions it serves. Seven staff people carry out the day-to-day responsibilities and run the programs for all residents and businesses served by the Agency.

Upcoming meetings and agendas

Board members

City of Cloverdale

Marta G. Cruz-Concepcion
Melanie Bagby (Alternate)

City of Cotati

Susan Harvey
Damien O'Bid (Alternate)

City of Healdsburg

Larry Zimmer
Shaun McCaffery (Alternate)

City of Petaluma

Peggy Flynn
Patrick Carter (Alternate)

City of Rohnert Park

Pam Stafford
Joseph Callinan (Alternate)

City of Santa Rosa
John Sawyer
Julie Combs (Alternate)

City of Sebastopol

Henry Mikus
Neysa Hinton (Alternate)

City of Sonoma
Madolyn Agrimonti
Colleen Ferguson (Alternate)

County of Sonoma

Susan Gorin
Lynda Hopkins (Alternate)

Town of Windsor

Bruce Okrepkie
Debora Fudge (Alternate)

Staff

Executive Director
Leslie Lukacs
(707) 565-3687
Leslie.lukacs@sonoma-county.org


Administrative Manager

Thora Collard
(707) 565-3788
Thora.Collard@sonoma-county.org

HHW Program Manager

Courtney Scott
(707) 565-3632
Courtney.Scott@sonoma-county.org

Organics Program Manager

Xinci Tan
(707) 565-1733
Xinci.Tan@sonoma-county.org

Outreach Program Manager
Karina Chilcott
(707) 565-3668
Karina.Chilcott@sonoma-county.org

Senior Office Assistant
Janel Perry
(707) 565-2722
Janel.Perry@sonoma-county.org


Zero Waste Program Manager
Sloane Pagal
707-565-1730
Sloane.Pagal@sonoma-county.org



Agency Clerk
(707) 565-3579