Agency Board and Staff

As a joint powers authority (JPA), Zero Waste Sonoma has a board of directors that includes representatives from each of the ten jurisdictions it serves. Seven staff people carry out the day-to-day responsibilities and run the programs for all residents and businesses served by the Agency.

Upcoming meetings and agendas

Board

City of Cloverdale
Marta G. Cruz-Concepcion
Melanie Bagby (Alternate)

City of Cotati
Susan Harvey
Damien O'Bid (Alternate)

City of Healdsburg
Larry Zimmer
Evelyn Mitchell (Alternate)

City of Petaluma

Peggy Flynn
Patrick Carter (Alternate)

City of Rohnert Park

Pam Stafford

City of Santa Rosa
John Sawyer

City of Sebastopol

Diana Rich
Neysa Hinton (Alternate)

City of Sonoma
Madolyn Agrimonti
Colleen Ferguson (Alternate)

County of Sonoma

Susan Gorin
Lynda Hopkins (Alternate)

Town of Windsor

Debora Fudge
Sam Salmon (Alternate)

Staff

Executive Director
Leslie Lukacs
(707) 565-3687
Leslie.lukacs@sonoma-county.org


Administrative Manager

Thora Collard
(707) 565-3788
Thora.Collard@sonoma-county.org

HHW Program Manager

Courtney Scott
(707) 565-3632
Courtney.Scott@sonoma-county.org

Organics Program Manager

Xinci Tan
(707) 565-1733
Xinci.Tan@sonoma-county.org

Zero Waste Program Manager
Sloane Pagal
(707) 565-1730
Sloane.Pagal@sonoma-county.org

Marketing Specialist
Paige Pedri
(707) 565-3668
Paige.Pedri@sonoma-county.org


Senior Office Assistant
Janel Perry
(707) 565-2722
Janel.Perry@sonoma-county.org


Agency Clerk
(707) 565-3579