Board & Staff

Board of DIrectors

The Sonoma County Waste Management Agency Board includes representatives from all nine cities and the County of Sonoma.

Melanie Bagby
City of Cloverdale

Susan Harvey
City of Cotati

Larry Zimmer
City of Healdsburg

Dan St. John
City of Petaluma

Pam Stafford
City of Rohnert Park

John Sawyer
City of Santa Rosa

Henry Mikus
City of Sebastopol

Madolyn Agrimonti
City of Sonoma

Susan Gorin
County of Sonoma

Bruce Okrepkie
Town of Windsor

Agency Counsel
Ethan Walsh

Board Officers

Chair: City of Sonoma

Vice-Chair: County of Sonoma

Chair Pro-Tem: Town of Windsor

Staff

Leslie Lukacs
Executive Director
(707) 565-3687
Leslie.lukacs@sonoma-county.org

Thora Collard
Administrative Manager
(707) 565-3788
Thora.Collard@sonoma-county.org

Janel Perry
Senior Office Assistant
(707) 565-2722
Janel.Perry@sonoma-county.org


Courtney Scott
HHW Program Manager
(707) 565-3632
Courtney.Scott@sonoma-county.org

Xinci Tan
Organics Program Manager
(707) 565-1733
Xinci.Tan@sonoma-county.org

Karina Chilcott
Public Outreach Program Manager
Karina.Chilcott@sonoma-county.org

Bonnie Betts
Outreach Intern
707-565-1730
Bonnie.Betts@sonoma-county.org

Agency Clerk
(707) 565-3579