Board & Staff

Board of DIrectors

The Sonoma County Waste Management Agency Board includes representatives from all nine cities and the County of Sonoma.

Melanie Bagby
City of Cloverdale

Susan Harvey
City of Cotati

Larry Zimmer
City of Healdsburg

Dan St. John
City of Petaluma

Pam Stafford
City of Rohnert Park

John Sawyer
City of Santa Rosa

Henry Mikus
City of Sebastopol

Madolyn Agrimonti
City of Sonoma

Susan Gorin
County of Sonoma

Bruce Okrepkie
Town of Windsor

Agency Counsel
Ethan Walsh

Board Officers

Chair: City of Sonoma

Vice-Chair: County of Sonoma

Chair Pro-Tem: Town of Windsor

Staff

Susan Klassen
Interim Executive Director
(707) 565-3687
Susan.Klassen@sonoma-county.org

Thora Collard
Department Analyst
(707) 565-3788
Thora.Collard@sonoma-county.org

Janel Perry
Senior Office Assistant
(707) 565-2722
Janel.Perry@sonoma-county.org


Courtney Scott
Waste Management Specialist, HHW
(707) 565-3632
Courtney.Scott@sonoma-county.org

Xinci Tan
Waste Management Specialist, Organics
(707) 565-1733
Xinci.Tan@sonoma-county.org

Brandon Benton
Waste Management Specialist, Waste Reduction
(707) 565-1730
Brandon.Benton@sonoma-county.org

Agency Clerk
(707) 565-3579